Sarileru Neekevvaru Mp3 Songs Download in High Quality Audio

Sarileru Neekevvaru Mp3 Songs Download — Sarileru Neekevvaru is a Telugu action film that stars Mahesh Babu as Indian Army Major Ajay Krishna while Rashmika Mandanna plays the female lead. Given below are the details for Sarileru Neekevvaru Mp3 Songs Download along with the download link. The film is set to make a box office debut on 20 January 2020, during the Makar Sankranti festival.


The Plot of the Movie

‘Sarileru Neekevvaru’ is a story that revolves around an Army Major played by Mahesh Babu.

Sarileru Neekevvaru Mp3 Songs Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Mahesh Babu as Major Ajay Krishna
  • Vijayashanti as Bharathi
  • Rashmika Mandanna
  • Prakash Raj
  • Satya Dev
  • Naresh
  • Rajendra Prasad
  • Sangeeta
  • Hari Teja
  • Rohini
  • Kireeti Damaraju
  • Sachin Khedekar
  • Pradeep Rawat
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Ajay
  • Subbaraju
  • Pavitra Lokesh
  • Satyam Rajesh
  • Bandla Ganesh
  • Brahmanandam (cameo appearance)
  • Tamannaah in an item number


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Dec, 2019
  • Music Label: Lahari Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Devi Sri Prasad


Sarileru Neekevvaru

  • Song Lyrics Written By Devi Sri Prasad
  • Singer(s): Deepak Blue
  • Song Duration: 2:30 mins


Mind Block

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani and Devi Sri Prasad
  • Singer(s): Blaaze and Ranina Reddy
  • Song Duration: 4:23 mins


Suryudivo Chandrudivo

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): B Praak
  • Song Duration: 4:32 mins


He’s Soo Cute

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Madhu Priya
  • Song Duration: 3:30 mins


Sarileru Neekevvaru- The Intro

  • Singer(s): Devi Sri Prasad
  • Song Duration: 0:44 mins



Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Sarileru Neekevvaru Mp3 Songs Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

Its first schedule was shot in Kashmir from July 5, 2019 to July 20, 2019. For the 2nd schedule, a replica set of Konda Reddy Buruju was constructed in Ramoji Film City with an estimated cost of INR 4 crore (US$580,000). On 8th November 2019, with Kerala schedule the talkie part of the film was wrapped up.

Also Download Hara Hara Sivane Mp3 Download in High Quality Audio For Free