Alavaikunthapurramuloo Songs Download in High Quality Audio

Alavaikunthapurramuloo Songs Download – Alavaikunthapurramuloo aka Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo (English Meaning: Just like in Vaikunthapuram) is an upcoming Telugu action drama directed by Trivikram Srinivas & co-produced by Allu Aravind & S. Radha Krishna under their banners Geetha Arts & Haarika & Hassine Creations. Given below are the details for Alavaikunthapurramuloo Songs Download along with the download link.

On the 13th of April 2019, work on the project began with a puja ceremony that was attended by the entire team. The movie is scheduled to be released in the 2nd week of January 2020 coinciding with the festival of Makar Sankranti.

Alavaikunthapurramuloo Songs Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Allu Arjun
  • Pooja Hegde
  • Nivetha Pethuraj
  • Jayaram
  • Tabu
  • Navdeep
  • Sushanth
  • Sathyaraj
  • Sunil
  • Rajendra Prasad
  • Rahul Ramakrishna
  • Brahmaji
  • Harsha Vardhan
  • Sachin Khedekar
  • Murali Sharma
  • Rao Ramesh
  • Nassar
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Kajal Aggarwal in an item number


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 2 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 27 September 2019
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By S. Thaman



  • Song Lyrics Written By Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry
  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram
  • Song Duration: 3:40 mins


Ramuloo Ramulaa

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kasarla Shyam
  • Singer(s): Anurag Kulkarni and Mangli Satyavati
  • Song Duration: 4:12 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Alavaikunthapurramuloo Songs Download Here


Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • The movie is set to make a silver screen landing on January 12, 2020 in two language versions i.e Hindi and Telugu.
  • As of now only 1 audio track of the movie has been released for public consumption. And that too in Telugu language.
  • This will be the 3rd movie of Trivikram Srinivas & Allu Arjun’s combination after S/O Satyamurthy & Julai.
  • The primary audio track from Ala Vaikunthapuramlo, Samajavaragamana song went viral within an hour of its launch and in just 24 hours, it became the highest streamed Telugu tune ever.
  • The 1st schedule of the film commenced on 23rd April 2019. The 2nd schedule started on 5 June 2019, during this schedule the film added Nivetha Pethuraj, Tabu and Sushanth in pivotal roles.

Also Download Marjawan Movie Mp3 Song Download in High Definition [HD]