Saaho Songs Download Mp3 in High Definition [HD] Audio Free

Saaho Songs Download Mp3 — Saaho (English Meaning: May victory be yours) is a 2019 action thriller both written & directed by Sujeeth. Given below are the details for Saaho Songs Download along with the download link. It has Prabhas and Shraddha Kapoor as the lead cast. The flick made a silver screen landing on 30th August. It failed to impress both the audience and the critics, despite its big budget.


The Plot of the Movie

A man (Sujeeth) uses an arsenal of weapons to battle a gang of heavily armed thugs operating in the city. With the city under fire and people’s lives at risk, he has to let go of everything he has in order to get the city back.

Saaho Songs Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Prabhas
  • Shraddha Kapoor
  • Jackie Shroff
  • Neil Nitin Mukesh
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Murli Sharma
  • Arun Vijay
  • Prakash Belavadi
  • Evelyn Sharma
  • Supreeth
  • Chunky Pandey
  • Lal
  • Mandira Bedi
  • Mahesh Manjrekar
  • Tinnu Anand
  • Sasha Chettri
  • Girish Garladinne
  • Kumar Raja Venati
  • Naveen Varma Ganapathiraju
  • Aditya Srivastava
  • Sivakrishna
  • Jacqueline Fernandez in an item number


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in July 2019
  • Music Label: T-Series


Ye Chota Nuvvunna

  • Song Lyrics Written By Krishna Kanth
  • Music Given By Guru Randhawa
  • Singer(s): Guru Randhawa, Haricharan and Tulsi Kumar
  • Song Duration: 3:15 mins


Psycho Saiyyan

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sreejo
  • Music Given By Tanishk Bagchi
  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravichander, Dhvani Bhanushali and Tanishk Bagchi
  • Song Duration: 2:46 mins


Bad Boy

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sreejo
  • Music Given By Badshah
  • Singer(s): Badshah and Neeti Mohan
  • Song Duration:  2:58 mins


Baby Won’t You Tell Me

  • Song Lyrics Written By Krishna Kanth
  • Music Given By Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy
  • Singer(s): Shweta Mohan, Siddharth Mahadevan and Shankar Mahadevan
  • Song Duration:  4:23 mins


Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

There are rumors that this movie made both Prabhas and Shraddha the highest paid actors in Indian cinema with a pay cheque of 100 Crore and 7 Crore respectively. But if these rumors prove to be right in the coming future, then this flick will be more reminded as a living example of rampant pay disparity in Indian cinema based on one’s sex.



Songs of this flick are available online on the below mentioned link:

Saaho Songs Download Mp3 Here

Also Download Mithe Mithe Khaab Mp3 Download in High Definition [HD] Audio