Valmiki Mp3 Naa Songs Download in High Definition [HD] Audio

Valmiki Mp3 Naa Songs Download — Valmiki aka Gaddalakonda Ganesh is an Indian Telugu-language gangster comedy flick helmed by Harish Shankar and bankrolled by Ram Achanta and Gopichand Achanta on 14 Reels Plus banner. A remake of the 2014 Tamil flick Jigarthanda, the film features Varun Tej, Atharvaa, Pooja Hegde and Mirnalini Ravi in the lead roles. Given below are the details for Valmiki Mp3 Naa Songs Download along with the download link.

The movie’s release date is 20 September 2019.

The Plot of the Movie

This is the story of an aspiring filmmaker who seeks to make a film on a gangster as his first venture. Enroute his research, he comes across a ruthless gangster Ganesh and manages to get close to him. However, things are not as simple as they seem and the filmmaker is caught in the chaos of finishing his film and seeing the other side of the gangster’s life. Will he be able to finish his film?

Valmiki Mp3 Naa Songs Download
Valmiki Mp3 Naa Songs Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Varun Tej as Gaddalakonda Ganesh
  • Atharvaa as Balamurali Rama
  • Pooja Hegde as Sridevi
  • Mrinalini Ravi as Bujjamma
  • Brahmaji
  • Dimple Hayathi as an item number “Jarra Jarra”


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 3 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 5 September 2019
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Mickey J. Meyer


Jarra Jarra

  • Song Lyrics Written By Bhaskarbhatla Ravikumar
  • Singer(s): Mickey J Meyer, Anurag Kulkarni and Uma Neha
  • Song Duration: 3:01 mins


Gagana Veedhilo

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vanamali
  • Singer(s): Mickey J Meyer, Anurag Kulkarnia and Sweta Subramanian
  • Song Duration: 3:15 mins


Waka Waka

  • Singer(s): Anurag Kulkarni and Mickey J Meyer
  • Song Duration: 3:27 mins



Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Valmiki Mp3 Naa Songs Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

On 26 January of 2019, the movie officially launched. Dil Raju, Sukumar graced the launch and proceedings took place at Ramanaidu Film Studios.

Also Download Emai Poyave Song Download Mp3 in High Definition [HD] Audio